Depression & Working on Release

June 15 (from my diary).
Having an extremely tough time emotionally & psychologically lately. Want to die. Have little to now hope. So sad, makes me sob. Where’s the light, silver edge?

The following week I have decided what happened between my neurologist and I was NOT my fault and there is NO excuse for the way I was (mis) treated. So, I asked for copies of my records from his office on June 8th. The receptionist said she would call when they were done. I called on the 21st after not hearing anything and she tells me my files are on the Dr.’s desk, waiting to be signed off and she will get them copied as soon as he does the signing

Leave a Reply

