Organized Cabinets

I was sent (another) Dr. bill today and after crying and being very upset I decided to do something constructive-the kitchen cabinets needed some organizing so off I went to help my upset heart!

I cannot believe how much stuff is in them after all of the tossing of gluten items and baking goods I have been doing!
So with Clean House playing on the T.V. in the background I set to work. Tossing yucky spices, products that were old and not needed anymore. Not too much tossed but enough to make a difference-and room!
It’s amazing how cluttered life can get. I liked having the cabinets in my kitchen full of stuff. Not good stuff-packaged, canned and otherwise messed with my “man.” Out they went and lifting the weight and creating some space!
Leave a Reply

