Blogs of 2013

Favorites and Authors I Luv
Domestic, Natural & Family Stuff
http://www.kellehampton.com/ (Enjoying Small Things)
Business and Love Minded Stuff
Writings of Friends
Funny & Sarcastic & Artful
Business
Wow. That’s a long list. I have tried to keep up with them but noticed something. I can’t write my own stuff if I am trying to read the words of others. Not enough time in my day. Plus, the more I read from others, the less I feel equipped to write. Comparison trap and all. So, in 2014 this list will be shortened considerably (5 or less I think) and my time on them used intentionally and in short bursts rather than everyday trickles.
Leave a Reply

