This Week I…

Whipped up a coffee scrub– I call them Coffee Scrub Bars: Smell Good. Yum. Glow.

Can’t wait to try it on my face!

023

Photo credits all mine!!

Body Butter Bar is next

Made Naughty Caramel Sauce and my fab chocolate chip cookies.

032

And can’t wait to try this one Not-So-Naughty Caramel Sauce

Also blended up some Bailey’s with a friend. Umm. Yum!

Joined in Susannah Conway’s #DecemberReflections

“sang” some lyrics to Hannah Marcotti the words of John Legend “All of Me”

I also understanding deeper the Perils of Someone Else’s Dream

I see…

The beauty in me. The beauty in you.

035

this one’s a fighter

010

Accessories as armor and medicine

066

So what’s is in store for the coming week?!

078

The fun happens daily on Instagram!

Leave a Reply

